KUZNYA HOUSE

KUZNYA HOUSE

            

In the newest history of New Holland in the building of the Forge, the club and restaurant Kuznya House is located, which became the heart of the social and cultural activity of the island.

            

In the age of the Internet and the opportunity to work remotely, such concepts have become a second home for people. Restaurants and clubs in modern reading have long ceased to fulfill their function in its pure form - to feed and entertain people. Here you can spend time almost around the clock: organize meetings, communicate, work, listen to music and, of course, eat and drink deliciously. Thus, Kuznya House should become the second home for all participants and guests of the project "New Holland: cultural urbanization."

Special attention was paid to the sound and light solution. So on the historical arches of the ballroom appeared a mosaic of white tiles and 147 analog bulbs, which are programmed together with the rest of the light for the evening program. Speakers and subwoofers are made according to individual design.

Kirill Sergeev, known also as Kito Jempere and a member of the same name musical group, is in charge of musical and intellectual cuisine here. Kirill forms the entire musical part of the project: from background music to the importation of international artists.

Next case


Яндекс.Метрика

KUZNYA HOUSE

В новейшей истории Новой Голландии в здании Кузни расположился клуб и ресторан Kuznya House, который стал сердцем социальной и культурной активности острова.

В эпоху интернета и возможности работать в удаленном доступе такие концепты стали для людей вторым домом. Рестораны и клубы в современном прочтении тоже давно перестали выполнять свою функцию в ее чистом виде – кормить и развлекать людей. Здесь можно проводить время почти круглосуточно: организовывать встречи, общаться, работать, слушать музыку и, конечно, вкусно есть и пить. Таким образом, Kuznya House должен стать вторым домом для всех участников и гостей проекта «Новая Голландия: культурная урбанизация».

Особое внимание здесь было уделено звуковому и световому решению. Так на исторических сводах бального зала появилась мозаика из белой плитки и 147 аналоговых лампочек, которые программируются вместе с остальным светом для вечерней программы. Звуковые колонки и сабвуферы сделаны по индивидуальному дизайну.

Музыкальной и интеллектуальной кухней тут заведует Кирилл Сергеев, известный также как Kito Jempere и участник одноименного музыкального коллектива. Кирилл формирует всю музыкальную часть проекта: от фоновой музыки до привозов международных артистов.

Следующий кейс


Яндекс.Метрика